Calender



January

2018 New Years Day

Mon 01 Jan 2018
International

2018 Swimming NZ Qualification Times

Mon 01 Jan 2018
International

2018 New Years Day After

Tue 02 Jan 2018
International

2018 NZ Secondary School Open Water Champs

Fri 12 Jan 2018
National

2018 Victoria Open Champs - Day 1

Fri 12 Jan 2018
International

2018 NZ Open Water Championships

Sat 13 Jan 2018
National

2018 Victoria Open Champs - Day 2

Sat 13 Jan 2018
International

2018 Epic Open Water Swim

Sun 14 Jan 2018
National

2018 Victoria Open Champs - Day 3

Sun 14 Jan 2018
International

2018 Otago 13 & over Champs

Wed 17 Jan 2018
Otago

2018 Canterbury West Coast Otago Champs

Wed 17 Jan 2018
Canterbury West Coast

2018 Northland AG Champs

Fri 19 Jan 2018
Northland

2018 New South Wales State Open Champs

Fri 19 Jan 2018
International

2018 AK Anthony Mosse Classic Meet

Fri 19 Jan 2018
Auckland

2018 Wellington Summer LC Champs 13&O

Sat 20 Jan 2018
Wellington

2018 Anniversary Day - Wellington

Mon 22 Jan 2018

Actual Date 22nd January

Wellington

2018 Counties Age Group Champs

Fri 26 Jan 2018
Counties Manukau

2018 Australia National Open Water Champs

Fri 26 Jan 2018
International

2018 Waikato Senior Champs

Sat 27 Jan 2018
Waikato

2018 Waikato Junior Champs

Sat 27 Jan 2018
Waikato

2018 Canterbury West Coast Junior Champs

Sat 27 Jan 2018
Canterbury West Coast

2018 Anniversary Day - Auckland

Mon 29 Jan 2018

Last Monday in January

Actual Date 29th January

Auckland

2018 Anniversary Day - Northland

Mon 29 Jan 2018

Last Monday in January

Northland

2018 Anniversary Day - Nelson

Mon 29 Jan 2018

Actual Date 1st February

Nelson Marlborough

February

2018 Nelson Marlborough LC Champs

Fri 02 Feb 2018
Nelson Marlborough

2018 Manawatu Age Group Champs

Sat 03 Feb 2018
Manawatu

2018 Waitangi Day

Tue 06 Feb 2018
National

2018 Southland Age Group Meet

Sat 10 Feb 2018
Southland

2018 NZ Junior Festival – All Stars

Fri 16 Feb 2018
National

2018 NZ Junior Festival – Aquaknights

Fri 16 Feb 2018
National

2018 NZ Junior Festival – Harlequins

Fri 16 Feb 2018
National

2018 NZ Junior Festival – Mako

Fri 16 Feb 2018
National

2018 Manurewa Summer Meet

Sat 24 Feb 2018
Counties Manukau

March

2018 Manawatu Open Champs

Fri 02 Mar 2018
Manawatu

2018 Papatoetoe Summer Meet

Sun 04 Mar 2018
Counties Manukau

2018 Auckland Age Group Champs

Fri 09 Mar 2018
Auckland

2018 South Island Country and Town Meet

Sat 10 Mar 2018
Southland

2018 Waikato Junior SC Champs

Sat 10 Mar 2018
Waikato

2018 Anniversary Day - Taranaki

Mon 12 Mar 2018

2nd Monday in March to avoid Easter

Actual Date 31st March

Taranaki

2018 NZ Division II Competition

Sun 18 Mar 2018
National

2018 Northland Rising Stars Meet

Sat 24 Mar 2018
Northland

2018 Anniversary Day - Otago

Mon 26 Mar 2018

Actual Date 23rd March

Otago

2018 Good Friday

Fri 30 Mar 2018
International

April

2018 Daylight Saving Finishes

Sun 01 Apr 2018

Starts Last Sunday in September
Finishes First Sunday in April

National

2018 Easter Monday

Mon 02 Apr 2018
International

2018 Anniversary Day - Southland

Tue 03 Apr 2018

Actual Date 17th January

Southland

XXI Commonwealth Games - Gold Coast

Wed 04 Apr 2018
International

2018 NZ Age Group Championships

Tue 17 Apr 2018
National

2018 Anzac Day

Wed 25 Apr 2018
National

May

2018 Mothers Day

Sun 13 May 2018

2nd Sunday in May

National

NZ Swimming Masters - National LC Champs

Fri 18 May 2018
National

2018 Counties Prizegiving

Sun 27 May 2018
Counties Manukau

2018 Counties St George Shield

Sun 27 May 2018
Counties Manukau

June

2018 Queens Birthday

Mon 04 Jun 2018

1st Monday in June

International

July

2018 NZ Open Championships

Mon 02 Jul 2018
National

August


September

2018 Fathers Day

Sun 02 Sep 2018
National

2018 Anniversary Day - South Canterbury

Mon 24 Sep 2018

Actual Date 16th December

Canterbury West Coast

2018 Daylight Saving Starts

Sun 30 Sep 2018

Starts Last Sunday in September
Finishes First Sunday in April

National

October

2018 Counties Junior Winter Champs

Sat 13 Oct 2018
Counties Manukau

2018 Anniversary Day - Hawkes Bay

Fri 19 Oct 2018

Actual Date 1st November

Hawkes Bay

2018 Labour Day

Mon 22 Oct 2018

4th Monday in October

National

2018 Anniversary Day - Marlborough

Tue 30 Oct 2018

Friday before Labour Day

Actual Date 1st November

Nelson Marlborough

November

2018 Anniversary Day - Canterbury

Fri 16 Nov 2018

Actual Date 16th December

Canterbury West Coast

December

2018 Anniversary Day - Westland

Mon 03 Dec 2018

Actual Date 1st December

Canterbury West Coast

2018 Anniversary Day - Chatham Islands

Mon 03 Dec 2018

Actual Date 30th November

Canterbury West Coast

2018 Christmas Day

Tue 25 Dec 2018
International

2018 Boxing Day

Wed 26 Dec 2018
International



  • Home
  • Calender
  • General Info
  • Contact Us
  • 6246754 visitors since July 2017

    Copyright © SwimInfo NZ 2017, all rights reserved.