Sponsored by


Latest News

Fri 29 Dec, 2017
2018 Australia National Open Water Champs on Fri 26 Jan, 2018 Updated 3 weeks ago

Brighton Beach, South Australia 

Info Book V4 - 3 weeks ago
Program - 3 weeks ago
Qual Times - 3 weeks ago


Fri 29 Dec, 2017
2018 New South Wales State Open Champs on Fri 19 Jan, 2018 Updated 3 weeks ago

Sydney Olympic Park Aquatic Centre

Sydney

Info Booklet - 3 weeks ago
Program & QT - 3 weeks ago
TM Entry File - 3 weeks ago


Thu 28 Dec, 2017
2018 Northland Rising Stars Meet on Sat 24 Mar, 2018 Added 3 weeks ago
Poster - Page 1 - 3 weeks ago
Poster - Page 2 - 3 weeks ago


Thu 28 Dec, 2017
2018 Waikato Junior SC Champs on Sat 10 Mar, 2018 Updated 3 weeks ago

St Peter's School Cambridge - Brock Pool



Thu 28 Dec, 2017
2018 Auckland Age Group Champs on Fri 09 Mar, 2018 Updated 3 weeks ago
Poster - 3 weeks ago
TM Entries File - Local - 3 weeks ago
TM Entries File - Visitors - 3 weeks ago


Thu 28 Dec, 2017
2018 Manawatu Open Champs on Fri 02 Mar, 2018 Added 3 weeks ago
Poster - 3 weeks ago


Thu 28 Dec, 2017
2018 Southland Age Group Meet on Sat 10 Feb, 2018 Added 3 weeks ago


Thu 28 Dec, 2017
2018 Manawatu Age Group Champs on Sat 03 Feb, 2018 Added 3 weeks ago


Latest Meet Results

Meet Posters

Psych Sheets

Next Major Meet



  • Home
  • Calender
  • General Info
  • Contact Us
  • 6242897 visitors since July 2017

    Copyright © SwimInfo NZ 2017, all rights reserved.